Skip to main content
#
Call Us Today!
Meet Our Professional Staff

Renee Mroz-Powell
CEO/Agent Lic# 0D30915
Renee@Csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

D. Steven Powell
Vice President/Agent Lic# 0F08273
Steve@Csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Lindsey Gonsalves
Agent Lic# 0G34245
Lindsey@Csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Joan Haffey
CSR/Certificates
Joan@Csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Jessica Scott
Accounting/Office Manager
Jessica@Csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Danielle Rivera
CSR
danielle@csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Alondra Samaduroff
CSR
alondra@csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Tammy Reed
CSR
tammy@csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Luci Duncan
CSR
luci@csia-online.com
619-741-5118 Office
619-741-4971 Fax

Quick Quote Request 

    Contact Us

    Contractor Solutions Insurance Agency, Inc.
    P.O. Box 3047
    La Mesa, CA 91944
    Phone: 619-741-5118
    Email Us

    License# 0F50099

    ©Contractor Solutions Insurance Agency, Inc., 2012

    Terms & Conditions | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Site Map

    Please note that insurance coverages can not be bound via this website. For assistance please contact the office directly.
    Unauthorized duplication or publication of any materials from this site is expressly prohibited.
    Powered By: Insurance Web Designs Websites For Insurance Agents